ACC

Automotive Credit Corporation | ACC

About Brooklyn

Diverse finance programs to meet your customers needs

Highly experienced dealer relationship managers that bring value to our dealer partners

Combination of industry leading technology with the benefits of live one on one conversations with our credit and funding managers

Midwest based with rapid expansion plans – come grow with us!

About Brooklyn

Become a Dealer Partner Today

Exciting Opportunities for Dealer Partners

Team
Arizona-400x400

Elsa Faciane

Director, Business Development

Arizona
(602) 206-0287
efaciane@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Maria Serrano

Director, Business Development

California
(323) 333-5432
mserrano@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

John Rubi

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(562) 419-1185
jrubi@automotivecredit.com

Arizona-400x400

Ariel Avilez

Dealer Relationship Manager

Arizona
(602) 463-1734
aavilez@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Mario Olague

Dealer Account Manager

California
(626) 733-2747
molague@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Jesse Reyes

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(562) 477-3194
jreyes@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Joseph Mamaradlo

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(562) 355-0197
jmarlo@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Armando Cicero-Lopez

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(510) 737-3214
alopez@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Khristina Reyes

Dealer Relationship Manager

Northern California
(818) 400-2692
kreyes@automotivecredit.com

Colorado1

David Bertsch

Read More